Please allow a few seconds after clicking on a track to allow it time to load. Please note that these audio files are streamed in a lower quality than the tracks we are offering in the download section. 


29. There’s No Metal On Zebes | Piratecrab (download )

30. The Bounty Hunter | rEc & Sebastian Mårtensson (download )

31. Edge of the Labyrinth | Sam Dillard (download )

32. Echoes from the Showdown | Sebastian Mårtensson & Moa Lenngren (download )

33. Dark Intelligence | Rozen (feat. Reven) (download )

34. Chekhov’s Beam | Vidboy (download )

35. From the Depths | Theophany (feat. Laura Intravia) (download )



You can choose to download all the tracks from the list above as either MP3 or M4A (Lossless) format.

Mp3 Download

Lossless Download

We Would Like to Hear from You